Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Seaside Spartans Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Gopar, Juan2
Reyes, Jeffry1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Medina, Carlos2
Reyes, Jeffry1
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Spartans Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 0-1-1
Sat Nov 24Alisal
Scrimmage
12:00PM
Wed Nov 28Marina5:45PM
Tue Dec 4at PalmaT 1-1
Wed Dec 5at Carmel3:30PM
Fri Dec 7MontereyL 0-4
Fri Dec 21at Gilroy5:45PM
Wed Jan 9*Monte Vista Christian5:45PM
Fri Jan 11*at Greenfield5:45PM
Tue Jan 15*Carmel5:45PM
Thu Jan 17*at Pacific Collegiate5:45PM
Tue Jan 22*King City5:45PM
Thu Jan 24*at Monte Vista Christian5:45PM
Mon Jan 28*Greenfield5:45PM
Fri Feb 1*at Carmel3:30PM
Wed Feb 6*Pacific Collegiate5:45PM
Fri Feb 8*at King City5:45PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Gopar, Juan
Medina, Carlos
Reyes, Jeffry
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
2103



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
4509
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.