Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Seaside Spartans Boys' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Reyes, Jeffry4
Gopar, Juan3
Trinidad, Julio3
Sierra, Robert2
Gudino, Alexandro1
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Medina, Carlos2
Reyes, Jeffry1
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Spartans Boys' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 1-7-2Overall Record: 2-8-5
Sat Nov 24Alisal
Scrimmage
12:00PM
Wed Nov 28Marina5:45PM
Tue Dec 4at PalmaT 1-1
Fri Dec 7MontereyL 0-4
Sat Dec 15Trinity ChristianW 10-0
Fri Dec 21at GilroyT 1-1
Fri Jan 4AptosT 2-2
Wed Jan 9*Monte Vista ChristianL 0-3
Fri Jan 11*at GreenfieldL 1-2
Thu Jan 17*at Pacific CollegiateT 2-2
Tue Jan 22*King CityT 3-3
Thu Jan 24*at Monte Vista ChristianL 0-1
Mon Jan 28*GreenfieldL 1-4
Wed Jan 30*at CarmelW 3-1
Fri Feb 1*at CarmelL 0-2
Fri Feb 8*at King CityL 0-6
Tue Feb 12*Pacific CollegiateL 1-5
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Aleman, Ulises
Gopar, Juan
Gudino, Alexandro2021
Lopez, Edgar
Medina, Carlos
Reyes, Gio
Reyes, Jeffry
Sierra, Robert2019
Trinidad, Julio2021
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
88016



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
79016
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.