Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Ceiba College Prep Spartans Girls' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Spartans Girls' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 2-2-0Overall Record: 2-5-0
Wed Dec 4
39th Annual Watsonville Wildcatz Tourney
Thu Dec 5
39th Annual Watsonville Wildcatz Tourney
Pool D Results
Pajaro ValleyL 8-52
 
Fri Dec 6
39th Annual Watsonville Wildcatz Tourney
Pool D Results
North Monterey CountyL 17-83
 
Sat Dec 7
39th Annual Watsonville Wildcatz Tourney
Pool C Results
San Lorenzo ValleyL 12-51
 
Mon Jan 6*at Kirby School5:00PM
Thu Jan 9*at MarinaL 14-54
Mon Jan 13*at York SchoolW 30-21
Wed Jan 15*at Trinity ChristianL 21-32
Fri Jan 17*at AnzarW 39-19
Wed Jan 22*at Pacific Point Christian School7:00PM
Fri Jan 24*at Oakwood School7:00PM
Tue Jan 28*Anzar7:00PM
Thu Jan 30*at Kirby School7:00PM
Mon Feb 3*Marina7:00PM
Wed Feb 5*at York School4:00PM
Tue Feb 11*Trinity Christian7:00PM
Fri Feb 14*Pacific Point Christian School7:00PM
Tue Feb 18*at Oakwood School7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Carrisales, Maya2021
Espindola, Sarahi2021
Garcia, Coral2021
Gutierrez, Brenda2021
Lomeli, Katrina2023
Lomeli, Kianna2022
Macias, Jocelyn2020
Ortega, Yajaira2020
Rodriguez, Lori2022
Santiago, Gloria2022
Soriano, Victoria2022
Zepeda, Flor2023
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
2075014
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
1591611051
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals2040
Threes00
Free Throws1111
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.