Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Christopher Cougars Boys' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Burns, Anthony78512.14
Fleener, Ethan6599.83
Romero, Travis7598.43
Vidal, Nigel7578.14
Ellis, Duncan7436.14
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Fleener, Ethan6294.83
Vidal, Nigel7172.43
Ellis, Duncan7131.86
Burns, Anthony7131.86
McCarry, Owen7121.71
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Burns, Anthony7152.14
Vidal, Nigel771.00
Romero, Travis750.71
Sokol, Dante210.50
Look, Deven210.50
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Romero, Travis726-453.71
Burns, Anthony714-212.00
Ellis, Duncan78-161.14
Mann, Paul32-20.67
McCarry, Owen74-100.57



2018-2019 Individual Honors
Ellis, Duncan
Romero, Travis
2018-2019 Cougars Boys' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 2-6-0
Thu Nov 15
CCS Sportsmanship Scrimmages
Results
Gilroy7:00PM
 
Wed Nov 28Sacred Heart Prepartory (Atherton)L 48-76
Thu Nov 29
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
HollisterW 64-52
 
Fri Nov 30
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
Scotts ValleyL 58-61
 
Sat Dec 1
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
AlisalL 41-64
 
Thu Dec 6
39th Annual Bob Hagen Memorial Tournament @ Gilroy
Results
GilroyW 65-53
 
Fri Dec 7
39th Annual Bob Hagen Memorial Tournament @ Gilroy
Results
Ann Sobrato (Morgan Hill)L 43-49
 
Sat Dec 8
39th Annual Bob Hagen Memorial Tournament @ Gilroy
Results
HollisterL 47-53
 
Thu Dec 13at Valley Christian (San Jose)L 36-73
Tue Dec 18Live Oak (Morgan Hill)7:00PM
Wed Dec 19at Pajaro Valley7:00PM
Fri Dec 21Gilroy7:00PM
Sat Dec 29at Carmel5:00PM
Thu Jan 3Oakwood School7:00PM
Sat Jan 5at Salinas7:00PM
Fri Jan 11*at Hollister
Baler Homecoming
7:00PM
Wed Jan 16*at St. Francis S.C.P.7:00PM
Fri Jan 18*Everett Alvarez7:00PM
Wed Jan 23*Seaside7:00PM
Fri Jan 25*at Pacific Grove7:00PM
Tue Jan 29*Hollister7:00PM
Thu Jan 31*St. Francis S.C.P.7:00PM
Tue Feb 5*at Everett Alvarez7:00PM
Thu Feb 7*at Seaside7:00PM
Mon Feb 11*Pacific Grove7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Burns, Anthony2019
Cupp, Joseph6-21802019
Ellis, Duncan2021
Fleener, Ethan2020
Fleming, Joseph6-22402020
Herrera, William2019
Look, Deven2020
Mann, Paul2020
McCarry, Owen2021
Mendoza, Carlos2019
Romero, Travis5'-7"130 lbs2019
Scirigione, Jason6-22152019
Sokol, Dante2020
Vegara, Alex2020
Vidal, Nigel2019
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
8792849510368
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals102204
Threes3399
Free Throws5858



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
112891081037419
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals3876
Threes2060
Free Throws3333
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.