Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Christopher Cougars Girls' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Unavailable
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Unavailable
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Unavailable
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Unavailable
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Cougars Girls' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 4-8-0Overall Record: 4-12-0
Wed Sep 5*at Soquel
@ Cabrillo College
L 1-21
Fri Sep 7
Christopher Stinky Rose Tournament
Results
GilroyL 5-10
 
Sat Sep 8
Christopher Stinky Rose Tournament
Results
Santa Teresa (San Jose)L 4-9
Notre Dame (Belmont)L 8-13
 
Wed Sep 12*San Lorenzo ValleyW 14-4
Mon Sep 17*at Santa CruzL 2-17
Wed Sep 19*at CarmelW 12-3
Mon Sep 24*at AptosL 3-16
Wed Sep 26*SalinasL 7-12
Sat Sep 29
Carmel Varsity Tournament
Results
Valley Christian (San Jose)L 1-15
 
Tue Oct 2*Soquel
@ Christopher High School
L 3-21
Tue Oct 9*at San Lorenzo ValleyW 10-5
Thu Oct 11*Santa CruzL 4-9
Tue Oct 16*CarmelW 14-8
Wed Oct 17*AptosL 5-12
Tue Oct 23*at Salinas
@ Hartnell College
L 8-15
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
101185034



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
25212616088
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.