Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Christopher Cougars Boys' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Tognetti, Dean1529119.40
Burns, Anthony33913.00
Ortega, Eric1316612.77
Romero, Travis151318.73
Jacinto, Brandon151218.07
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Ortega, Eric13644.92
Tognetti, Dean15694.60
Burns, Anthony3103.33
Kachel, Andrew14332.36
Romero, Travis15352.33
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Tognetti, Dean15382.53
Burns, Anthony341.33
Jacinto, Brandon15191.27
Romero, Travis15130.87
Nellis, Andrew940.44
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Tognetti, Dean1539-622.60
Burns, Anthony37-92.33
Ortega, Eric1326-412.00
Romero, Travis1522-341.47
Jacinto, Brandon1520-291.33



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Cougars Boys' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 2-3-0Overall Record: 9-8-0
Mon Nov 20
CCS Sportsmanship Scrimmages
Results
Gilroy7:00PM
 
Tue Nov 28Trinity ChristianW 79-43
Thu Nov 30
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
HollisterL 63-68
 
Fri Dec 1
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
GonzalesW 69-29
 
Sat Dec 2
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
Pajaro ValleyW 67-48
 
Tue Dec 5at North Monterey CountyL 57-59
Wed Dec 6at Valley Christian (San Jose)L 33-80
Thu Dec 7
38th Annual Bob Hagen Memorial Tournament @ Gilroy
Results
Ann Sobrato (Morgan Hill)W 75-49
 
Fri Dec 8
38th Annual Bob Hagen Memorial Tournament @ Gilroy
Results
St. Francis S.C.P.L 46-49
 
Sat Dec 9
38th Annual Bob Hagen Memorial Tournament @ Gilroy
Results
HollisterW 61-52
 
Tue Dec 12at Live Oak (Morgan Hill)W 74-69
Wed Dec 13Sacred Heart-Cathedral Prep (San Francisco)L 63-98
Tue Dec 19Henry T Gunderson (San Jose)W 60-35
Fri Jan 5*at SeasideL 58-68
Wed Jan 10*WatsonvilleW 81-64
Fri Jan 12*Everett AlvarezL 73-81
Wed Jan 17*at GilroyL 58-67
Fri Jan 19*at Pajaro Valley
@ Watsonville HS
W 57-56
Wed Jan 24*North Salinas7:00PM
Wed Jan 31*Seaside7:00PM
Fri Feb 2*at Watsonville7:00PM
Wed Feb 7*at Everett Alvarez7:00PM
Fri Feb 9*Gilroy7:00PM
Wed Feb 14*Pajaro Valley7:00PM
Fri Feb 16*at North Salinas7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
11Burns, Anthony2019
14Ellis, Duncan2021
23Ezeokeke, Kenechi2018
2Herrera, William2019
12Jacinto, Brandon2018
21Kachel, Andrew2019
3Nellis, Andrew2018
4Ortega, Eric6-01852018
1Romero, Travis2019
0Tognetti, Dean2018
24Vidal, Nigel2019
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
209920058
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals265530
Threes90270
Free Throws164164



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
10142122067
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals4896
Threes1133
Free Throws1212
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.