Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Christopher Cougars Boys' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2016-2017] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Unavailable
Kill Leaders
Unavailable
Dig Leaders
Unavailable
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Unavailable
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2016-2017 Individual Honors
2016-2017 Cougars Boys' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 5-4-0Overall Record: 13-12-0
Tue Feb 28SeasideW 3-0
Thu Mar 2Valley Christian (San Jose)L 1-3
Mon Mar 6at Ann Sobrato (Morgan Hill)L 0-3
Thu Mar 9GilroyW 3-1
Fri Mar 10Everett AlvarezW 3-0
Tue Mar 14Pajaro ValleyW 3-0
Thu Mar 16*HollisterW 3-0
Sat Mar 18
Leland Charger Classic
Results
Leland (San Jose)L 0-2
Los GatosL 0-2
Valley Christian (San Jose)L 0-2
Willow Glen (San Jose)L 0-2
 
Tue Mar 21*at MontereyW 3-0
Thu Mar 23*at CarmelL 1-3
Tue Mar 28*at AlisalL 2-3
Thu Mar 30*PalmaL 2-3
Fri Mar 31SoledadW 3-0
Sat Apr 1
Carmel Padre Classic
Results
HollisterW 2-0
AlisalW 2-0
Bullard (Fresno)L 0-2
CarmelL 0-2
Willow Glen (San Jose)W 2-0
 
Tue Apr 4*at SalinasW 3-2
Tue Apr 11*at HollisterW 3-0
Thu Apr 20*MontereyW 3-0
Tue Apr 25*CarmelL 0-3
Thu Apr 27*Alisal6:30PM
Mon May 1at Gilroy6:30PM
Tue May 2*at Palma6:30PM
Thu May 4*Salinas6:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
11Caradonna, GiovanniSetter2020
21Case, RussellMiddle2018
22Ciccone, Noland/s2019
13DelaMerced, Isephd/s2018
6Hemstreet, HarrisonMiddle2019
5Lee, Danield/s2020
32Natividad, JonathanOH2018
12Pedemonte, MarcusOH2020
17Smith, CyrusOppo2018
20Viray, JeremySetter2020
10Zollinger, JeretOpposite2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 6 of 25 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1622.3
2619.8
3524.4
4322.7
5112.0
Avg. Points/Game21.7



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 6 of 25 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1619.5
2624.2
3520.0
4319.7
5115.0
Avg. Points/Game20.8
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2016 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.