Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Oakwood School Girls' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Unavailable
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Unavailable
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Unavailable
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Girls' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 0-12-0Overall Record: 0-12-0
Tue Dec 4*at Trinity ChristianL 1-7
Thu Dec 6*StevensonL 0-4
Mon Dec 10*at MarinaL 0-4
Wed Dec 12*Ceiba College PrepL 0-5
Fri Dec 14*at Anzar5:45PM
Thu Jan 10*at Santa Catalina SchoolL 0-11
Mon Jan 14*York SchoolL 0-2
Wed Jan 16*Trinity Christian5:45PM
Fri Jan 18*at StevensonL 0-8
Tue Jan 22*MarinaL 1-3
Thu Jan 24*at Ceiba College PrepL 0-10
Mon Jan 28*Anzar5:45PM
Wed Jan 30*GonzalesL 2-3
Tue Feb 5*Santa Catalina School3:30PM
Thu Feb 7*at York SchoolL 1-4
Tue Feb 12*at Gonzales
Rescheduled from Jan 2
L(F) 0-0
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
1304



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
2326049
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.