Message Boards
Admin Login
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Trinity Christian Warriors Baseball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Baseball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Wright, Christopher4
Hankard, Wyatt1
Petty, Michael1
Guerra, Anton1
Wong, Caleb1
Hit Leaders
Wright, Christopher11
Guerra, Anton4
Hankard, Wyatt2
Petty, Michael2
Wong, Caleb2
Doubles Leaders
Wright, Christopher2
Cardinale, Vito1
Triples Leaders
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Wright, Christopher3
RBI Leaders
Wright, Christopher10
Cardinale, Vito3
Hankard, Wyatt1

2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Warriors Baseball Schedule
League Record: 1-2-0Overall Record: 3-4-0
Fri Feb 23at The Harker School (San Jose)L 2-7
Mon Feb 26at MarinaW 19-2
Wed Feb 28at SeasideL 3-12
Tue Mar 6Pajaro Valley
@ Sollecito Field (Monterey)
W 9-4
Wed Mar 7*AnzarW 9-2
Fri Mar 9*at Anzar3:30PM
Sat Mar 10at Pinewood School11:00AM
Mon Mar 12*at King CityL 1-6
Fri Mar 16*King CityL 1-7
Tue Mar 20*at Soledad4:00PM
Thu Mar 22*Soledad4:00PM
Tue Mar 27*at Greenfield4:00PM
Thu Mar 29*Greenfield4:00PM
Wed Apr 11*at Pacific Grove4:00PM
Fri Apr 13*Pacific Grove4:00PM
Tue Apr 17*at Carmel4:00PM
Fri Apr 20*Carmel4:00PM
Tue Apr 24*at Stevenson4:00PM
Fri Apr 27*Stevenson4:00PM
Sat Apr 28at Saint Thomas More (San Jose)12:00PM
Wed May 2*at Marina4:00PM
Fri May 4*Marina4:00PM
Sat May 5at Harbor12:00PM
Tue May 8*at Gonzales4:00PM
Thu May 10*Gonzales4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
Cardinale, Vito
Gibson, Drew
Guerra, Anton
Hankard, Wyatt
Petty, Michael6'42018
Wong, Caleb
Wright, Christopher
Submit to:

Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.