Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Pacific Point Christian School Lions Girls' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Lions Girls' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 9-5-0Overall Record: 10-11-0
Mon Nov 25at Pacific GroveL(F) 0-0
Thu Dec 5
Lynbrook Sandi Stober Classic
Results
BurlingameL 4-50
 
Fri Dec 6
Lynbrook Sandi Stober Classic
Results
LincolnL 11-55
 
Sat Dec 7
Lynbrook Sandi Stober Classic
Results
San MateoL 12-46
 
Thu Dec 12at GreenfieldL 13-53
Fri Jan 3*at MarinaL 23-43
Tue Jan 7*at Trinity ChristianW 32-28
Thu Jan 9*at Oakwood SchoolL 7-27
Mon Jan 13*at Kirby SchoolW 27-17
Wed Jan 15*at York SchoolW 48-24
Sat Jan 18Granada Islamic School (Santa Clara)W 38-10
Wed Jan 22*Ceiba College PrepL 41-42
Fri Jan 24*at AnzarW 34-24
Tue Jan 28*at MarinaL 26-54
Thu Jan 30*Trinity ChristianW 42-30
Mon Feb 3*at Oakwood SchoolL 17-49
Wed Feb 5*Kirby SchoolW 35-31
Tue Feb 11*at York SchoolW 50-26
Wed Feb 12*at Ceiba College PrepW 38-29
Tue Feb 18*AnzarW 40-39
Fri Feb 21
CCS D V Playoffs
CCS D V Playoffs @ Holy Spirit MS Results
Pacific CollegiateL 24-67
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Barnes, Mandy2021
Ma, Daijah2021
Prettyman, Angela2021
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
9873027
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
4634017
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals612
Threes00
Free Throws55
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.