Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Pacific Point Christian School Lions Girls' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2019-2020] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2019-2020 Individual Honors
2019-2020 Lions Girls' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 0-1-0Overall Record: 0-3-0
Mon Nov 25at Pacific GroveL(F) 0-0
Thu Dec 12at GreenfieldL 13-53
Fri Jan 3*MarinaL 23-43
Tue Jan 7*at Trinity Christian7:00PM
Thu Jan 9*Oakwood School7:00PM
Mon Jan 13*at Kirby School7:00PM
Wed Jan 15*York School4:00PM
Wed Jan 22*Ceiba College Prep7:00PM
Fri Jan 24*at Anzar7:00PM
Tue Jan 28*at Marina7:00PM
Thu Jan 30*Trinity Christian7:00PM
Mon Feb 3*at Oakwood School7:00PM
Wed Feb 5*Kirby School7:00PM
Tue Feb 11*at York School4:00PM
Fri Feb 14*at Ceiba College Prep7:00PM
Tue Feb 18*Anzar7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2020 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.