Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Greenfield Bruins Softball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Softball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Pantoia, Andrea2
Miranda, Janette1
Ornales, Norma1
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Pantoia, Andrea5
Ornales, Norma3
Miranda, Janette2
Ramey, Aligha1
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Unavailable
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Unavailable
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Ramey, Aligha1
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Ramey, Aligha2



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Bruins Softball Schedule
League Record: 9-7-0Overall Record: 11-8-0
Thu Feb 21Coast Union (Cambria)W 18-5
Fri Feb 22at SoledadL 9-17
Wed Mar 6*at MarinaW 10-0
Fri Mar 8*MarinaW 18-6
Mon Mar 11*AnzarW 24-6
Wed Mar 13*AnzarW 15-0
Fri Mar 22*GonzalesW 7-6
Tue Mar 26*at GonzalesL 8-13
Thu Mar 28*at King CityL 4-5
Mon Apr 1*King CityL 7-11
Mon Apr 8*Trinity ChristianL 9-12
Tue Apr 9*at Trinity ChristianL 11-12
Thu Apr 11*at MarinaW 13-2
Fri Apr 12at Coast Union (Cambria)W 17-7
Mon Apr 15*AnzarW 17-7
Sat Apr 27*Pajaro ValleyW 11-2
Sat Apr 27*Pajaro ValleyW 7-4
Mon Apr 29*GonzalesL 4-9
Wed May 1*at King CityL 4-14
Fri May 3*Pajaro Valley4:00PM
Mon May 6*at Trinity Christian3:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Miranda, Janette
Ornales, Norma
Pantoia, Andrea
Ramey, Aligha
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.