Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Greenfield Bruins Baseball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Baseball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Zavala, Alexis4
Espinosa, Daniel3
Espinoza, Andy3
Villagomez, Oscar2
Trujillo, Andrew2
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Zavala, Alexis9
Espinoza, Andy8
Espinosa, Daniel6
Trujillo, Andrew5
Villagomez, Oscar4
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Unavailable
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Unavailable
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Unavailable
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Soto, Jaime8
Zavala, Alexis8
Trujillo, Andrew6
Espinoza, Andy4
Espinosa, Daniel3



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Bruins Baseball Schedule
League Record: 9-9-0Overall Record: 12-14-0
Wed Feb 21at North SalinasL 0-8
Tue Feb 27AlisalW 5-2
Sat Mar 3at TempletonCancelled
Mon Mar 5North SalinasW 7-2
Wed Mar 7*at Pacific GroveL 1-2
Fri Mar 9*Pacific GroveW 4-2
Wed Mar 14*CarmelL 2-13
Thu Mar 15*at CarmelL 0-5
Thu Mar 22*StevensonL 1-10
Fri Mar 23*at StevensonW 8-6
Sat Mar 24at Yerba Buena (San Jose)L 0-1
Sat Mar 24at Yerba Buena (San Jose)L 0-10
Tue Mar 27*Trinity ChristianW 8-0
Thu Mar 29*at Trinity ChristianW 11-6
Sat Apr 7Coalinga Union (Coalinga)L 3-6
Sat Apr 7Coalinga Union (Coalinga)W 4-3
Tue Apr 10*GonzalesW 8-4
Fri Apr 13*at GonzalesL 4-5
Tue Apr 17*at AnzarW 13-0
Fri Apr 20*AnzarW 12-0
Tue Apr 24*King CityL 0-4
Fri Apr 27*at King CityL 5-6
Wed May 2*at SoledadL 0-12
Fri May 4*SoledadL 1-10
Mon May 7at TempletonL 0-14
Tue May 8*MarinaW 13-0
Thu May 10*at MarinaW 16-2
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Cortez, Matthew
Espinosa, Daniel6'12752018
Espinoza, Andy
Mora, Izaiah
Pantoja, Augustin2020
Soto, Jaime5'81852019
Trujillo, Andrew
Vega, Cristobal
Villagomez, Oscar2020
Zavala, Alexis
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.