Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Greenfield Bruins Softball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2016-2017] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Softball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Pantoia, Andrea4
Ortiz, Alize2
Carrillo, Ariel2
Miranda, Janette1
Ramey, Aligha1
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Pantoia, Andrea9
Ortiz, Alize5
Carrillo, Ariel4
Miranda, Janette3
Ramey, Aligha2
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Pantoia, Andrea3
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Pantoia, Andrea1
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Carrillo, Ariel1
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Miranda, Janette1
Carrillo, Ariel1



2016-2017 Individual Honors
2016-2017 Bruins Softball Schedule
League Record: 3-6-0Overall Record: 4-8-0
Tue Mar 14at St. Francis S.C.P.L 7-12
Thu Mar 16AlisalL 4-12
Tue Mar 21*at King CityW 6-4
Thu Mar 23*at Carmel
@ Carmel Middle School
L 0-10
Tue Mar 28*Pacific GroveL 0-29
Thu Mar 30*StevensonL 11-19
Tue Apr 4*GonzalesW 7-6
Thu Apr 6*at Santa Catalina SchoolL 3-19
Fri Apr 7Trinity ChristianW 20-4
Tue Apr 11*SoledadL 0-14
Mon Apr 24*at King CityW 10-9
Tue Apr 25*CarmelL 0-25
Thu Apr 27*at Pacific Grove6:30PM
Tue May 2*at Stevenson4:30PM
Tue May 9*Santa Catalina School4:30PM
Thu May 11*at Soledad4:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Carrillo, Ariel
Miranda, Janette
Ortiz, Alize
Pantoia, Andrea
Pantoya, Ivonne
Ramey, Aligha
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2016 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.