Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Greenfield Bruins Softball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2016-2017] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Softball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Ortiz, Alize1
Pantoia, Andrea1
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Ortiz, Alize3
Pantoia, Andrea2
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Pantoia, Andrea2
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Unavailable
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Unavailable
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Unavailable



2016-2017 Individual Honors
2016-2017 Bruins Softball Schedule
League Record: 1-1-0Overall Record: 1-3-0
Tue Mar 14at St. Francis S.C.P.L 7-12
Thu Mar 16AlisalL 4-12
Tue Mar 21*at King CityW 6-4
Thu Mar 23*at Carmel
@ Carmel Middle School
L 0-10
Tue Mar 28*Pacific Grove4:30PM
Thu Mar 30*Stevenson4:00PM
Thu Apr 6*at Santa Catalina School4:30PM
Tue Apr 11*Soledad4:30PM
Tue Apr 25*Carmel4:30PM
Thu Apr 27*at Pacific Grove6:30PM
Tue May 2*at Stevenson4:30PM
Tue May 9*Santa Catalina School4:30PM
Thu May 11*at Soledad4:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Ortiz, Alize
Pantoia, Andrea
Pantoya, Ivonne
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2016 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.