Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Soledad Aztecs Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Unavailable
Kill Leaders
Unavailable
Dig Leaders
Unavailable
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Unavailable
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Aztecs Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 3-1-0Overall Record: 6-7-0
Tue Aug 28GreenfieldW 3-0
Thu Aug 30at North SalinasL 1-3
Fri Aug 31
Everett Alvarez Tournament
Results
Half Moon BayW 2-0
North SalinasL 1-2
 
Sat Sep 1
Everett Alvarez Tournament
Results
Sequoia (Redwood City)L 0-2
Saint Thomas More (San Jose)L 1-2
GonzalesW 2-0
SoquelL 0-2
 
Tue Sep 4AlisalL 2-3
Tue Sep 11*GonzalesW 3-1
Thu Sep 13*GilroyL 2-3
Tue Sep 18*at AnzarW 3-1
Thu Sep 20*WatsonvilleW 3-2
Tue Sep 25*Stevenson6:30PM
Thu Sep 27*at Pajaro Valley6:30PM
Tue Oct 2*North Monterey County6:30PM
Thu Oct 4*at Gonzales6:30PM
Tue Oct 9*at Gilroy6:30PM
Thu Oct 11*Anzar6:30PM
Tue Oct 16*at Watsonville6:30PM
Thu Oct 18*at Stevenson6:30PM
Mon Oct 22*Pajaro Valley
Aztecs Senior Night
6:30PM
Wed Oct 24*at North Monterey County6:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Aguilar, Jasmin2020
Chavez, Theresa5-62020
Cortina, Giselle2021
Fale, Olivia5-62020
Magdaleno, Jamileth2019
Medina, Talia2019
Mottu, Daijah2021
Ochoa, Deztiny2020
Perez, Gabriella2019
Serrano, Blanca2020
Sitko, Shelby2021
Villegas, Krystal2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 3 of 13 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1318.0
2323.3
3323.0
4223.5
5115.0
Avg. Points/Game21.3



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 3 of 13 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1322.0
2319.3
3320.7
4221.0
5117.0
Avg. Points/Game20.4
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.