Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Soledad Aztecs Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Sitko, Shania32
Kill Leaders
Fale, Olivia19
Perez, Danielle12
Sitko, Shania6
Dig Leaders
Unavailable
Block Leaders
Perez, Danielle6
Ace Leaders
Fale, Olivia7
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Aztecs Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 6-7-0Overall Record: 8-11-0
Thu Aug 24North SalinasL 0-3
Tue Aug 29at GilroyL 2-3
Thu Aug 31Everett AlvarezW 3-1
Thu Sep 7at North Monterey CountyW 3-0
Fri Sep 8WatsonvilleCancelled
Tue Sep 12*at AnzarW 3-1
Thu Sep 14*at CarmelL 0-3
Tue Sep 19*GonzalesW 3-0
Thu Sep 21*at StevensonW 3-0
Tue Sep 26*Santa Catalina SchoolL 0-3
Thu Sep 28*at King CityL 0-3
Tue Oct 3*Pacific GroveL 0-3
Thu Oct 5*AnzarW 3-1
Tue Oct 10*CarmelL 0-3
Thu Oct 12*at Gonzales6:30PM
Sat Oct 14
Everett Alvarez Tournament
Results
Mount Madonna SchoolL 1-2
Everett AlvarezL 1-2
 
Tue Oct 17*StevensonW 3-0
Thu Oct 19*at Santa Catalina SchoolL 0-3
Mon Oct 23*King City
Aztec Senior Night
L 0-3
Wed Oct 25*at Pacific GroveW 3-1
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
5Aguilar, Jasmin2020
22Balino, Jerrianne2018
14Fale, Olivia2020
8Magdaleno, Jamileth2019
16Medina, Talia2019
6Nunez, Arylene2018
10Perez, Danielle2018
18Perez, Gabriella2018
47Ramirez, Xitclalli2018
3Sitko, Shania2018
4Torres, Belen2018
21Virgen, Denise2019
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 11 of 19 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
11120.1
21121.2
31119.1
4125.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game20.3



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 11 of 19 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
11120.4
21120.9
31120.3
4119.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game20.5
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.