Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Soledad Aztecs Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Sitko, Shania32
Kill Leaders
Perez, Danielle12
Sitko, Shania6
Dig Leaders
Unavailable
Block Leaders
Perez, Danielle6
Ace Leaders
Fale, Olivia7
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Aztecs Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 3-1-0Overall Record: 5-3-0
Thu Aug 24North SalinasL 0-3
Tue Aug 29at GilroyL 2-3
Thu Aug 31Everett AlvarezW 3-1
Thu Sep 7at North Monterey CountyW 3-0
Fri Sep 8WatsonvilleCancelled
Tue Sep 12*at AnzarW 3-1
Thu Sep 14*at CarmelL 0-3
Tue Sep 19*GonzalesW 3-0
Thu Sep 21*at StevensonW 3-0
Tue Sep 26*Santa Catalina School6:30PM
Thu Sep 28*at King City6:30PM
Tue Oct 3*Pacific Grove6:00PM
Thu Oct 5*Anzar6:30PM
Tue Oct 10*Carmel6:00PM
Thu Oct 12*at Gonzales6:30PM
Tue Oct 17*Stevenson6:30PM
Thu Oct 19*at Santa Catalina School6:30PM
Mon Oct 23*King City
Aztec Senior Night
6:30PM
Wed Oct 25*at Pacific Grove6:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
5Aguilar, Jasmin2020
22Balino, Jerrianne2018
14Fale, Olivia2020
8Magdaleno, Jamileth2019
16Medina, Talia2019
6Nunez, Arylene2018
10Perez, Danielle2018
18Perez, Gabriella2018
47Ramirez, Xitclalli2018
3Sitko, Shania2018
4Torres, Belen2018
21Virgen, Denise2019
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 4 of 8 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1423.8
2423.3
3422.0
4125.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game23.2



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 4 of 8 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1419.0
2420.0
3420.3
4119.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game19.7
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.