Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Scotts Valley Falcons Boys' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Ambiel, Wilson35
Erickson, Silas7
Morrison, Nick7
Kill Leaders
Walpole, Toby31
McGlaze, James25
Harris, Ryan9
Olson, Eric6
Dig Leaders
Wu, Matt60
McGlaze, James20
Walpole, Toby11
Erwin, Tyler5
Block Leaders
Olson, Eric12
Harris, Ryan2
McGlaze, James2
Ace Leaders
McGlaze, James6
Ambiel, Wilson4
Olson, Eric2
Walpole, Toby2
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Falcons Boys' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 2-3-0Overall Record: 4-6-0
Tue Feb 19at Everett AlvarezL 0-3
Thu Feb 21MontereyL 0-3
Fri Feb 22Pajaro ValleyW 3-0
Mon Feb 25St. Francis S.C.P.W 3-0
Wed Feb 27University Prepatory Academy (San Jose)L 2-3
Sat Mar 2
Wildcatz Varsity Boys Tournament
Tue Mar 5*at HarborW 3-2
Thu Mar 7*AptosL 0-3
Tue Mar 12*at Mount Madonna SchoolL 0-3
Thu Mar 14*San Lorenzo ValleyW 3-0
Thu Mar 21*at SoquelL 0-3
Thu Mar 28*Harbor6:30PM
Tue Apr 9*at Aptos6:30PM
Thu Apr 11*Mount Madonna School6:30PM
Tue Apr 16*at San Lorenzo Valley6:30PM
Wed Apr 17at Monterey6:30PM
Tue Apr 23*Soquel6:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Ambiel, Wilson
Erickson, Silas
Erwin, Tyler
Harris, Ryan2020
McGlaze, James2021
Morrison, Nick
Olson, Eric
Walpole, Toby2021
Wu, Matt
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 7 of 10 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1720.7
2719.0
3721.7
4125.0
5115.0
Avg. Points/Game20.4



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 7 of 10 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1722.3
2723.1
3722.4
4119.0
5110.0
Avg. Points/Game21.9
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.