Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Scotts Valley Falcons Boys' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Falcons Boys' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 0-0-0Overall Record: 0-0-0
Tue Nov 28Pacific Collegiate7:00PM
Thu Nov 30
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
Pajaro Valley5:00PM
 
Thu Dec 7
62nd Emmett Thompson Memorial Dad's Club Tourney
Tue Dec 12at Half Moon Bay7:00PM
Fri Dec 15at Stevenson7:00PM
Wed Dec 27
M.V.C. Don & Martha Price Christmas Classic
Wed Jan 3*Soquel7:00PM
Fri Jan 5*at St. Francis S.C.P.7:00PM
Mon Jan 8*Aptos7:00PM
Wed Jan 10*at Santa Cruz7:00PM
Sat Jan 13
Pat Summit Games @ Kaiser Permanente
Results
San Lorenzo Valley7:00PM
 
Fri Jan 19*at Harbor7:00PM
Mon Jan 22*at Soquel7:00PM
Wed Jan 24*St. Francis S.C.P.7:00PM
Fri Jan 26*at Aptos7:00PM
Tue Jan 30*Santa Cruz7:00PM
Fri Feb 2*at San Lorenzo Valley7:00PM
Fri Feb 9*Harbor
Falcon Senior Night
7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.