Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Scotts Valley Falcons Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Menchaka, Mattie11
Shilling, Kate10
Kill Leaders
Giguiere, Ella7
Dig Leaders
Hartman, Claire53
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Hartman, Claire7
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Falcons Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 0-1-0Overall Record: 0-3-0
Thu Aug 31Pajaro ValleyL 1-3
Tue Sep 5WatsonvilleL 0-3
Wed Sep 6Los Gatos6:30PM
Tue Sep 12*at Mount Madonna SchoolL 0-3
Thu Sep 14*San Lorenzo Valley6:30PM
Tue Sep 19*at Santa Cruz6:30PM
Thu Sep 21*at St. Francis S.C.P.6:30PM
Tue Sep 26*Harbor6:30PM
Tue Oct 3*Aptos6:30PM
Tue Oct 10*at San Lorenzo Valley6:30PM
Thu Oct 12*Santa Cruz6:30PM
Tue Oct 17*St. Francis S.C.P.6:30PM
Thu Oct 19*at Harbor6:30PM
Thu Oct 26*at Aptos6:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Giguiere, Ella2020
Hartman, Claire2018
Menchaka, Mattie
Shilling, Kate
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 3 of 3 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1318.0
2322.0
3323.0
4116.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game20.5



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 3 of 3 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1321.7
2325.3
3326.3
4125.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game24.5
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.