Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
St. Francis S.C.P. Sharks Boys' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Unavailable
Kill Leaders
Unavailable
Dig Leaders
Unavailable
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Unavailable
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Sharks Boys' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 1-10-0Overall Record: 2-14-0
Thu Feb 21at Harbor6:30PM
Mon Feb 25at Scotts ValleyL 0-3
Tue Feb 26*at GilroyL 1-3
Thu Feb 28*Pajaro ValleyL 0-3
Tue Mar 5*SeasideL 2-3
Thu Mar 7*Kirby SchoolL 1-3
Tue Mar 12SoquelL 0-3
Wed Mar 13*at Everett AlvarezL 1-3
Tue Mar 19*at SoledadW 3-1
Thu Mar 21*at AlisalL 0-3
Sat Mar 23
Dominic Savio Invitational (SFSCP)
Results
HollisterL 0-2
GilroyW 2-1
 
am pool play Results
Pajaro ValleyL 0-2
 
Fri Mar 29*GilroyL 2-3
Tue Apr 2*at Pajaro ValleyL 0-3
Thu Apr 11at Soquel6:30PM
Fri Apr 12*Everett AlvarezL 0-3
Fri Apr 26*Soledad6:30PM
Tue Apr 30*AlisalL 0-3
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 5 of 16 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1520.6
2516.0
3320.0
4119.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game18.7



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 5 of 16 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1523.2
2525.0
3325.0
4125.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game24.4
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.