Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Gonzales Spartans Girls' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Spartans Girls' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 1-8-0Overall Record: 4-9-0
Tue Nov 27CarmelL 28-38
Thu Nov 29Trinity ChristianW 37-25
Fri Dec 7AnzarW 41-23
Mon Dec 10Pacific Point Christian SchoolW 37-32
Sat Dec 29at Pacific Grove6:30PM
Fri Jan 11*Santa Catalina SchoolW 44-34
Wed Jan 16*at Pacific CollegiateL 23-72
Fri Jan 18*MontereyL 48-52
Wed Jan 23*Pajaro ValleyL 23-72
Fri Jan 25*at Greenfield7:00PM
Tue Jan 29*at Santa Catalina SchoolL 30-36
Wed Jan 30*Pacific CollegiateL 33-47
Tue Feb 5*at MontereyL 44-52
Thu Feb 7*at Pajaro ValleyL 17-58
Mon Feb 11*GreenfieldL 39-51
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Dixon, Kayla
Prieto, Sofia
Ramirez, Lexi
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
000000
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals48
Threes618
Free Throws33
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.