Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Gonzales Spartans Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Leon, Jackie74
Kill Leaders
Schweitzer, Madisyn61
Guerrero, Genesis18
Perez, Bryanna14
Dig Leaders
Guerrero, Genesis45
Schweitzer, Madisyn10
Block Leaders
Schweitzer, Madisyn8
Ace Leaders
Schweitzer, Madisyn13
Perez, Bryanna10
Guerrero, Genesis5
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
Schweitzer, Madisyn
2018-2019 Spartans Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 4-7-0Overall Record: 4-14-0
Thu Aug 23Everett AlvarezL 0-3
Tue Aug 28MarinaL 0-3
Sat Sep 1
Everett Alvarez Tournament
Results
SoquelL 0-2
SoledadL 0-2
 
Tue Sep 4at King CityL 0-3
Thu Sep 6SeasideL 0-3
Tue Sep 11*at SoledadL 1-3
Thu Sep 13*at Pajaro ValleyL 1-3
Tue Sep 18*North Monterey CountyW 3-1
Thu Sep 20*at StevensonL 1-3
Tue Sep 25*at GilroyL 0-3
Thu Sep 27*Anzar6:30PM
Sat Sep 29
Alisal Trojan Classic
Results
AlisalL 0-2
 
Tue Oct 2*at Watsonville6:30PM
Thu Oct 4*SoledadL 0-3
Tue Oct 9*Pajaro ValleyW 3-2
Thu Oct 11*at North Monterey CountyW 3-1
Wed Oct 17*StevensonW 3-1
Thu Oct 18*GilroyL 0-3
Mon Oct 22*at AnzarL 0-3
Wed Oct 24*Watsonville6:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Guerrero, Genesis
Leon, Jackie
Perez, Bryanna
Schweitzer, Madisyn
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 6 of 18 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1616.0
2619.0
3516.8
4319.0
5115.0
Avg. Points/Game17.4



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 6 of 18 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
1625.0
2621.5
3524.0
4325.0
5113.0
Avg. Points/Game23.2
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.