Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Gonzales Spartans Boys' Basketball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Basketball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.PointsPPG
Unavailable
Field Goal Leaders
NameGms.FGFGPG
Unavailable
Three Point Leaders
NameGms.ThreesTPG
Unavailable
Free Throw Leaders
NameGms.FTFTPG
Unavailable



2017-2018 Individual Honors
2017-2018 Spartans Boys' Basketball Schedule
League Record: 3-0-0Overall Record: 5-8-0
Mon Nov 20
CCS Sportsmanship Scrimmages
Results
Soledad7:00PM
 
Tue Nov 28at King CityL 48-56
Thu Nov 30
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
SeasideL 47-54
 
Fri Dec 1
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
ChristopherL 29-69
 
Sat Dec 2
Alisal Jose Solis/Vantory Miles Invitational
Results
WatsonvilleL 44-55
 
Tue Dec 5at Pajaro ValleyL 55-67
Tue Dec 12HarborL 47-56
Wed Dec 13at AlisalL 41-94
Tue Dec 19GreenfieldW 56-44
Thu Dec 28
Condor Christmas Classic
Results
North Monterey CountyL 24-60
 
Fri Dec 29
Condor Christmas Classic
Results
Anderson Union (Anderson)12:00PM
 
Thu Jan 4*Anzar7:00PM
Sat Jan 6BiggsW 55-49
Fri Jan 12*at Pacific CollegiateW 64-42
Tue Jan 16*MarinaW 79-78
Thu Jan 18*Pacific Point Christian SchoolW 74-34
Mon Jan 22*Ceiba College Prep7:00PM
Wed Jan 24*at York School7:00PM
Fri Jan 26*at Anzar7:00PM
Thu Feb 1*Pacific Collegiate7:00PM
Wed Feb 7*at Marina7:00PM
Tue Feb 13*Ceiba College Prep7:00PM
Thu Feb 15*York School7:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Banuelos, Isaiah5-101552019
Cervantes, Xavier
Mendoza, Freddy
Morga, Alex
Villagomez, Gonzalo
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
464025300141
Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals00
Threes00
Free Throws00



Team Defense
Allowed by Quarter
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
536054260193
Opponent Scoring Breakdown
Type#Points
Field Goals80160
Threes41123
Free Throws4848
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.