Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Gilroy Mustang Boys' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Franco, Nicky13
Rocha, Grant11
Barbaglia, Nate11
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Cazares, Nathaniel16



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Mustang Boys' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 3-3-0Overall Record: 3-3-0
Sat Sep 1Live Oak (Morgan Hill)12:00PM
Thu Sep 6*Everett AlvarezW 24-5
Tue Sep 11*at HollisterW 12-9
Thu Sep 13*York SchoolW 19-5
Sat Sep 15at Live Oak (Morgan Hill)12:00PM
Tue Sep 18*at Harbor
Simpkins Family Swim Center
L 5-11
Wed Sep 19*PalmaL 9-18
Mon Sep 24*at San Lorenzo ValleyL 3-6
Thu Sep 27*at Monterey
@ Gilroy HS
4:00PM
Mon Oct 1*at Everett Alvarez4:00PM
Wed Oct 3*Hollister5:00PM
Fri Oct 5
Live Oak Tournament
Mon Oct 8*at York School
@ Santa Catalina HS
6:00PM
Wed Oct 10*Harbor
Gilroy High School
5:00PM
Tue Oct 16*at Palma
@ Hartnell College
7:00PM
Wed Oct 17*San Lorenzo Valley5:00PM
Mon Oct 22*Monterey
Mustang Senior Night
5:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Anderson, Benjamin2021
Barbaglia, Nate2021
Bissell, Lucas2021
Cazares, Nathaniel2020
Franco, Nicky2020
Marquez, Nik2019
Muncy, Jacob2021
Novak, Ethan2021
Rocha, Grant2021
Thompson, Race2021
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
121105



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
2333011
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.