Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Gilroy Mustang Girls' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2009-2010] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Unavailable
Kill Leaders
Unavailable
Dig Leaders
Unavailable
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Unavailable
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2009-2010 Individual Honors
Avila, MelissaOutside Hitter
2009-2010 Mustang Girls' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 5-5-0Overall Record: 9-7-0
Fri Sep 4at Mount Madonna SchoolL 0-3
Tue Sep 8Santa ClaraW 3-0
Wed Sep 9at MontereyW 3-0
Tue Sep 15at North Monterey County6:00PM
Thu Sep 17De Anza (Richmond)6:30PM
Tue Sep 22*Everett Alvarez6:30PM
Thu Sep 24*at Notre DameL 1-3
Tue Sep 29*SalinasL 1-3
Thu Oct 1*AlisalW 3-0
Tue Oct 6*at HollisterL 1-3
Thu Oct 8*North SalinasW 3-0
Sat Oct 10
Gilroy Mustang Classic
Results
MontereyW 2-0
 
Thu Oct 15*at Everett Alvarez6:30PM
Tue Oct 20*Notre DameL 1-3
Thu Oct 22*at SalinasL 1-3
Tue Oct 27*at AlisalW 3-0
Thu Oct 29*Hollister
Mustang Senior Night
W 3-1
Tue Nov 3*at North SalinasW 3-1
Wed Nov 11Watsonville
CCS D I @ Gilroy HS
W 3-0
Sat Nov 14at Menlo Atherton (Atherton)
CCS D I Quarterfinals @ Watsonville HS
L 0-3
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Avila, Melissa2010
Ferreira, Loryn2010
Groppe, Randi2011
Hewell, Shaunie2010
Meazell, Lindsay2010
Moore, Laura2011
Walker, Avrielle2010
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 14 of 16 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
11420.6
21423.1
31421.8
4719.1
500.0
Avg. Points/Game21.4



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 14 of 16 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
11422.8
21421.3
31420.5
4724.4
500.0
Avg. Points/Game21.9
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2014 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.