Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Carmel Padres Girls' Soccer
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2018-2019] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Soccer Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGoals
Unavailable
Assist Leaders
NameAssists
Unavailable
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameShots
Unavailable
Goalie Save Leaders
NameSaves
Unavailable



2018-2019 Individual Honors
2018-2019 Padres Girls' Soccer Schedule
League Record: 0-1-0Overall Record: 0-3-1
Tue Nov 27at AlisalL 0-2
Thu Nov 29at Scotts ValleyL 0-2
Wed Dec 5SeasideT 1-1
Tue Dec 11*at Everett Alvarez5:45PM
Thu Dec 13*WatsonvilleL 0-5
Thu Jan 3*at North Salinas3:30PM
Mon Jan 7*King City3:30PM
Wed Jan 9*at Greenfield5:45PM
Fri Jan 11*Notre Dame3:30PM
Tue Jan 15*at Pacific Collegiate5:45PM
Thu Jan 17*Everett Alvarez3:30PM
Tue Jan 22*at Watsonville6:45PM
Thu Jan 24*North Salinas3:30PM
Tue Jan 29*at King City5:45PM
Wed Jan 30Stevenson3:30PM
Thu Jan 31*Greenfield3:30PM
Tue Feb 5*at Notre Dame
@ Rabobank Stadium
5:45PM
Thu Feb 7*Pacific Collegiate3:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
H1H2OTTotal
1001



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
H1H2OTTotal
5308
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2019 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.