Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Carmel Padres Girls' Water Polo
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2017-2018] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Girls' Water Polo Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Scoring Leaders
NameGms.Goals
Rice, Kelly48
Huff, Briet35
Trotter, Erin34
Bockus, Madison11
Assist Leaders
NameGms.Assists
Shot On Goal Leaders
NameGms.Shots
Steal Leaders
NameGms.Steals
Goalie Save Leaders
NameGms.Saves
Supica, Sofia330
Dinkel, Ermalyn16



2017-2018 Individual Honors
Supica, Sofia
Trotter, Erin
2017-2018 Padres Girls' Water Polo Schedule
League Record: 4-8-0Overall Record: 8-12-0
Thu Aug 31*at Salinas
Hartnell
W 2-1
Thu Sep 7*Soquel
@ Carmel High School
L 1-19
Thu Sep 14*Santa CruzL 4-11
Tue Sep 19*ChristopherL 4-16
Thu Sep 21*at AptosL 2-4
Fri Sep 22
Watsonville Monterey Bay Shootout
Results
TurlockL 1-7
GilroyL 9-10
 
Sat Sep 23
Watsonville Monterey Bay Shootout
Results
Mercy (Burlingame)W 15-3
StevensonW 12-0
 
Tue Sep 26*San Lorenzo ValleyW 5-2
Thu Sep 28*SalinasW 5-3
Sat Sep 30
Carmel Varsity Tournament
Results
Santa Catalina SchoolW 11-9
Homestead (Cupertino)L 4-7
ChristopherL 6-14
 
Tue Oct 3*at Soquel
@ Cabrillo College
L 0-20
Tue Oct 10*at Santa CruzL 0-2
Tue Oct 17*AptosL 2-9
Wed Oct 18*at ChristopherL 0-2
Thu Oct 19*at San Lorenzo ValleyW 6-2
Fri Oct 20
Lincoln Halloween Classic
Sat Oct 21
Lincoln Halloween Classic
Lincoln Results
SalinasW 7-5
 
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Bauer, Jasmine2020
Bockus, Madison2018
Dinkel, Ermalyn2019
Echevaria, Tess2020
Heidtke, Grace2018
Huff, Briet2018
Kohlgruber, Nelly2019
Movahedi, Hannah2018
Rice, Kelly2018
Short, Katherine2020
Supica, Sofia2018
Trotter, Erin2021
Weiman, Ava2020
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Scored by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
55711028



Team Defense
Allowed by Half
Q1Q2Q3Q4OTTotal
21161913069
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.